This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Online ticket sales will re-open mid September 2017. Please check christmastickets.com for the latest info.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 14 events
November
30
Friday 7:30 PM

Christmas Pageant 2018

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 7:30 PM EST
First Baptist | FTL, 301 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 US
Get Tickets Friday, 11/30/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
1
Saturday 2:00 PM

Christmas Pageant 2018

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 2:00 PM EST
First Baptist | FTL, 301 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/1/2018 @ 2:00 PM
December
1
Saturday 7:30 PM

Christmas Pageant 2018

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 7:30 PM EST
First Baptist | FTL, 301 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/1/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
2
Sunday 2:00 PM

Christmas Pageant 2018

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 2:00 PM EST
First Baptist | FTL, 301 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/2/2018 @ 2:00 PM
December
6
Thursday 7:30 PM

Christmas Pageant 2018

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 7:30 PM EST
First Baptist | FTL, 301 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 12/6/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
7
Friday 7:30 PM

Christmas Pageant 2018

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 7:30 PM EST
First Baptist | FTL, 301 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/7/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
8
Saturday 2:00 PM

Christmas Pageant 2018

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 2:00 PM EST
First Baptist | FTL, 301 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/8/2018 @ 2:00 PM
December
8
Saturday 7:30 PM

Christmas Pageant 2018

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 7:30 PM EST
First Baptist | FTL, 301 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/8/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
9
Sunday 2:00 PM

Christmas Pageant 2018

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 2:00 PM EST
First Baptist | FTL, 301 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/9/2018 @ 2:00 PM
December
13
Thursday 7:30 PM

Christmas Pageant 2018

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 7:30 PM EST
First Baptist | FTL, 301 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 12/13/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
14
Friday 7:30 PM

Christmas Pageant 2018

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 7:30 PM EST
First Baptist | FTL, 301 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/14/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
15
Saturday 2:00 PM

Christmas Pageant 2018

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 2:00 PM EST
First Baptist | FTL, 301 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/15/2018 @ 2:00 PM
December
15
Saturday 7:30 PM

Christmas Pageant 2018

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 7:30 PM EST
First Baptist | FTL, 301 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/15/2018 @ 7:30 PM
December
16
Sunday 2:00 PM

Christmas Pageant 2018

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 2:00 PM EST
First Baptist | FTL, 301 E Broward Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/16/2018 @ 2:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...